The Last Shadow Puppets -2016/4/27- @Studio Coast

【The Last Shadow Puppets】
2016/4/27 @Studio Coast





  1. Let It Happen
  2. Mind Mischief
  3. Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
  4. It Is Not Meant To Be
  5. The Moment
  6. Elephant
  7. Yes I’m Changing
  8. The Less I Know The Better
  9. Eventually
  10. Alter Ego
  11. Oscilly
  12. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
  13. Apocalypse Dreams
  14. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  15. New Person, Same Old Mistakes